writer's entry

Nada

Hello blog! I haven’t updated you for a long time. I really forgot my login details for this blog. Anyhow, I’ll just give a list of some of the books and movies and I remember that I wasn’t able to blog on. A really short list either due to memory gap, or just because I haven’t seen/read that many. 🙂

Movies:
1. Letters to Juliet
2. Back-up Plan
3. The Stepfather
4. How to Train Your Dragon
5. Alice in Wonderland

Books:
1. Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
2. ABNKKBSNPLAK
3. The Last Juror

I’ll add if I remember something. Hopefully, I’ll continue to post entries in here 🙂

Leave a Reply

