writer's entry

Holla

I’ve been watching movies to kill time and decided I should post them here. Why? Because I browsed this blog and realized how neat it looked. :p I transferred some of the reviews I made from my tumblr to here because this blog had more entries. And again, I found it neat. The good thing about the other blog was how I made an effort to include what I really thought about them.*called review for a reason* I’ll try to keep that up though I may not consistently do so because I am lazy. Yep, that’s me.

Out of topic : It’s the first day of the architectural board exams today! 🙂
P.P.S. My sister just asked me how to make fried rice and she’s 20 years old.:|

Leave a Reply

