fantasy · tv series

TVD: The Ties that Bind

Season: 3
Episode: 12
Original Air Date: January 19, 2012

Two Cents:
Okay so I’m watching The Vampire Diaries after a friend introduced the series. She was in good timing, considering I was bored to death here at home. Now, I am hooked! 🙂 Thanks Ian Somerhalder! Kidding. Anyway, I’m not a fan of Elena and I really hate her character, reminding me so much of Bella Swan *ewww* This episode focused on Bonnie meeting her mother, after.. what was it, 15 years? Also, Tyler’s love for Caroline urged him to seek Mr. Forbes help to break the sire bond. Awww, Tyler ♥ Caroline is my favorite love story in the series so far. I think that Klaus participation in the story is being prolonged, him being an original vampire. I wonder what other plot could be given after this season provided us with the info on how the first vampires came to be. Too bad the next episode would be aired next week (none was released this week). So much for waiting..

My Rating: ★★★★

Leave a Reply

