writer's entry

Blahs

I wanted to watch my daily dose of movies today, but I have some errands to do so I’d have to pass 😦 Sadly, this was supposed to be a good thing, uhmm, well because I was thinking I could ask him to accompany me, only to find out last night that he went home for the week *le sighs*. I’ll just be listing here the random movies I’ll watch. You know how randomly I pick them, right? Ohh wait, no you don’t.:/

1. Karate Kid (2010)
2. Life as We Know it (2010?)
3. Sucker Punch (2011)
4. TMNT (2007) video doesn’t
5. Fool’s Gold (2008) video doesn’t play
6. The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2 (2008) no video 😦
7. I Love You, Man(2009) no good quality video
8. Youth in Revolt (2009) no good quality video
9. She’s Out of My League(2010)
10. Salt (2010)

There we go. Excited on the 25th of Feb! He said yes and I hope he would really come. ♥

Leave a Reply

