comedy · drama · Movie · romance

Life as We Know It (2010)

Where: at home
With: by myself
Date of Viewing: January 31, 2012

Genre: comedy, drama, romance
Two Cents:
A movie which shows us that we can be together with people who we least expect. I couldn’t help but say “awwwww” when the camera zooms up on the baby’s reactions. Such a cute, sweet kid! I love Katherine Heigl’s role on being this baker who makes such creative pastries, and not to mention Josh Duhamel’s hotness. The storyline was ok, a bit predictable if I may say. The nosy neighbors remind me of my life as an intern. Haha! Having a baby (though not theirs biologically) is a blessing indeed.

My Rating: ★★★★

Leave a Reply

