action · adventure · animation · Movie

Kung Fu Panda 2 (2011)

Where: at home
With: with Meg
Date of Viewing: February 04, 2012

Genre: animation, adventure, action
Two Cents:
As expected of this movie, it was super awesome! 🙂 That might be a bit biased since I love pandas, but I being one of the highest grossing movies for 2011, I think a lot would think likewise. Story was amazing, with a balance between the drama and the comedy. It was entertaining, and the action parts were cool. The animation was perfect! It is a must-watch movie for all ages. And the ending! Oh what can I say, it seems to be stating something. *ahem ahem* part 3?? 🙂 I should have watched this on the big screen! 🙂

My Rating: ★★★★★

Leave a Reply

