writer's entry

Alive!

This is a random post to signal that I am alive and will try to revive this blog. I was stoked that I was able to access this account. I’ve actually watched a lot of movies after my mission, just because, ugghhh, it is one of the things I missed. I will try to update as much. I’ve forgotten some of them but I will put the list here so I can make remember while catching up on my reviews. 🙂

1. Hunger Games
2. Four Sisters and a Wedding
3. Momzilla?
4. Catching Fire
5. Brave
6. Monsters University
7. Taken 2
8. The Purge
9. Adore
10. Sapi
11. Tangled
12. Tuhog
13. Now You See Me
14. The Great Gatsby
15. World War Z

Leave a Reply

