adventure · animation · comedy

Frozen (2013)

Where: the mall of LA
With: Mom, pangs, Miss P
Date of Viewing: Christmas 2013

Genre: animation, adventure, comedy
Personal Blahs:
This movie made me feel the warmth of the holiday season ! The storyline was awesome! I love how the animation was made; it must have been a lot of work for the producers. But it paid of because people just can’t get over how much they enjoyed this movie. That snowman Olaf, he made awww all the time and to just once again delight in innocence and kind nature. I like how the traditional “act of love” was made different in this movie – it centered on the family. After all, it is in the family that we first learn how to love. Despite the cold weather, this movie melted my heart! And the question is, it is really possible for real life people to have a crush on animated characters? I think I know the answer too well! πŸ˜€

Olaf: [singing] Winter’s a good time to sit close and cuddle / But put me in summer and I’ll be a…
[pauses in front of a puddle]
Olaf: … happy snowman!

My Rating: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Leave a Reply

