writer's entry · WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesdays: Week 2

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading? My current read is By the River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept by Paulo Coelho. It touches mostly on love and religion especially when transformed through time. I’m a fan of Coelho’s other books but I’m not particularly fond of this one so it’s taking me longer than expected to finish. I’m also reading Mind Bond which I got from Netgalley.


What did you recently finish reading? I recently finished Every Soul A Star by Wendy Mass. It was my first time reading a book authored by her. It is a good story of friendship and self-discovery. This book is directed mostly towards teens and young adults but I bet people in any age range can enjoy it. You can read my review HERE


What do you think you’ll read next? I already have a lot of books lined up, and the next in line is Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead. I seriously am late when it comes to this series, but I hope I get to enjoy it. I’m not a fan of vampires anymore since Twilight, but I hope this series would turn that around. 🙂

Till next week! 🙂

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays: Week 2

Leave a Reply

