writer's entry · WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesdays: Week 3

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading? My current read is The Sea of Tranquility by Katja Millay. I’ve just started so I have no thoughts on it yet. However, there are a lot of positive reviews with regards to this book so that makes me excited! The story started out with an angsty girl but I haven’t reached the explanation as to why she’s that way 🙂


What did you recently finish reading? I recently finished Brave by Zoe Dawson. I received a free digital copy of this book from Netgalley in exchange for an honest feedback. I don’t really recommend this book, because I rated it one star. This is one unrealistic read and made me annoyed and bored. You can read my review HERE


What do you think you’ll read next? I already have a lot of books lined up, and the next in line is Legacy Code by Autumn Kalquist. It’s another free copy I’ve received on a read to review basis. The cover looks pretty and the author event sent us a copy of a song for it. 🙂 I’ll probably put the review up in this blog when I finish reading.

Till next week! 🙂

One thought on “WWW Wednesdays: Week 3

Leave a Reply

